Skip to main content
Submitted by fox-cubs-admin on 13 January 2021
Peter Osei-Wusu Adueming, Moses Jojo Eghan, Benjamin Anderson, Samuel Kyei,3 Jerry Opoku-Ansah, Charles Lloyd Yeboah Amuah, Charles Darko Takyi, and Paul Kingsley Buah-Bassuah(2020).
Journal of the Optical Society of America A, Vol. 37, No. 11, C27 -C32.
Publication Year